Cheats now part of Offshore Music!


Cheats is a 7-piece indie rock band composed of Jim Bacarro on vocals and keyboard, Saab Magalona and Candy Gamos on vocals, Kyle Quismundo and Jason Caballa on guitars, Manny Tanglao on bass, and Enzo Hermosa on drums. Cheats released their self-titled debut album in 2015 and their second album, Before the Babies, in 2017. Known for their energetic live performances, the band has performed in a number of local and international music festivals, including Singapore’s Laneway Music Festival in 2016, and Hong Kong’s Clockenflap Festival in 2017. Their partnership with Offshore Music will continue to give their fans and the indie music scene more of the fantastic music that they are known for.

%d bloggers like this: