Sansette’s first release under Offshore Music, Mumble!




Sansette is a band born and raised on the island of Cebu where every day feels like summer. The band is made up of Jarren Narciso (Drums), Cris Ong (Bass), Adrian Labra (Guitars), Peter Cambonga (Sax), Leonard Cadurnigara (Guitars), Michael Villacarlos (Keys), and Gabriel Villacarlos (Vocals).

Sansette was created in September 2019 followed up with the release of their debut single – “Sunburn”. Since then the band has been on different local gigs and shows. They have also released the music video of “Sunburn” in February of 2020. Currently, the band is working on an EP that will be released soon…

We love the sunflower emoji.


Sansette-Mumble- Cover Artwork.jpg


They release their first single under Offshore Music called Mumble featuring Ysa Ferráz (Ysanygo).
Mumble is a song about a person who has a hard time expressing his feelings towards someone.

“We actually wrote this song when we were in high school. Like everyone else, it was around this time when we found it confusing and difficult to find the right words to tell someone how you feel, hence the song title.” – Sansette

%d bloggers like this: